Workshops

S04E08 BOTS REVOLUTION: TELEGRAM, SLACK, MICROSOFT BOT FRAMEWORK, FACEBOOK M (2)

"Facebook bot store may become the most important launch after the App Store", TechCrunch wrote. Microsoft agrees with this, having launching Microsoft Bot Framework. Slack, Telegram has already gained much popularity among users.

S04E07 PRINCIPLES OF OPERATION WITH OPEN GEOSPATIAL DATA

In the context of collaboration with the State Agency on Electronic Management under the support of the UNDP, we conduct a meeting for public, business representatives and public officers to popularize open-source data in Ukraine.

UXD4Mobile Workshop 2016

This year, Cogniance and UA Mobile will hold a unique event, where designers, project managers and engineers can share their experience and try new approaches to enhance performance and UX.

IT-Revolution Forum 4.0: it's time to grow

HUB 4.0 and B2B Hub invite you to the first IT-Revolution Forum 4.0: It`s time to grow! We have prepared four discussion panels and invited 16 speakers, the leaders of Ukrainian IT industry. They include experts from Microsoft Ukraine, AVentures Capital, SocialBoost, 1991 incubator, IoT Hub,

INTRODUCTION TO SOFTWARE ARCHITECTURE

During the workshop, we will talk about the importance of architecture in the project life cycle and in business in general. We will describe the role of the architect and the principles, which should be followed when choosing the essential attributes of architecture quality.

Clever Design Patterns and Front-End Techniques (Lviv)

During this workshop Vitaly Friedman will share practical techniques, clever tricks and useful strategies, which greatly facilitate the development of adaptive websites and will be useful in work with any Responsive design project.

Smart eCommerce Design Patterns (Kyiv)

During this workshop you will learn practical techniques and strategies to improve conversion and web design forms using modern technologies and innovative examples.

EMBER 2.0 FOR MODERN FRONT-END

Currently, Ember is the most productive way to build web applications. You write the minimum amount of code and get the maximum benefit. During the workshop we will get acquainted with the framework and its ecosystem.

Мастер-Классы

S04E08 Революция ботов: Telegram, Slack, Microsoft Bot Framework, Facebook M (2)

"Магазин Facebook ботов может стать важнейшим запуском после App Store", - пишет TechCrunch. Компания Майкрософт с этим соглашается, анонсировав Microsoft Bot Framework. Slack, Telegram уже завоевали определенную популярность у пользователей.

S04E07 ПРИНЦИПЫ РАБОТЫ С ОТКРЫТЫМИ ГЕОПРОСТРАНСТВЕННЫМИ ДАННЫМИ

В рамках сотрудничества с Государственным агентством по вопросам электронного управления, при поддержке ПРООН, мы проводим встречу для общественности, представителей бизнеса и государственных служащих с целью популяризации открытых данных в Украине.

UXD4Mobile Workshop 2016

В этом году Cogniance вместе с UA Mobile проведет уникальное событие, где дизайнеры, менеджеры проектов и инженеры смогут поделиться своим опытом и попробовать новые подходы, которые позволяют повысить эффективность и улучшить UX.

IT-Revolution Forum 4.0: it's time to grow

HUB 4.0 и B2B Hub приглашают на первый IT-Revolution Forum 4.0: It`s time to grow! Мы подготовили четыре дискуссионных блока и пригласили 16 спикеров — лидеров IT-индустрии Украины. Среди них эксперты Microsoft Ukraine, AVentures Capital, SocialBoost, 1991 incubator, IoT Hub, Intecracy Group, МИМ-Киев, Digital future, Drone.ua и другие.

Введение в Software Architecture

В течении мастер-класса, мы поговорим о важности архитектуры в жизни проекта и бизнеса в целом. О роли архитектора и о том, по каким принципам выбирать необходимые атрибуты качества архитектуры.

ШАБЛОНЫ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОГО ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЯ И ТЕХНИКИ ФРОНТ-ЭНД РАЗРАБОТКИ (ЛЬВОВ)

На данном мастер-классе Виталий Фридман поделится практическими техниками, хитрыми трюками и полезными стратегиями, которые значительно облегчают разработку адаптивных веб-сайтов и понадобятся в работе над любым Responsive design проектом.

ИНТЕЛЛЕКУТАЛЬНЫЕ ШАБЛОНЫ ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЯ ECOMMERCE

На данном воркшопе мы изучим практические техники и стратегии для улучшение конверсии и формуляров в веб-дизайне, используя современные технологии и инновационные примеры.

Ember 2.0 для современного фронтенда

Ember - самый продуктивный способ создавать веб-приложения сегодня. Вы пишете минимум кода и получаете максимум пользы. На мастер-классе мы познакомимся с самим фреймворком и экосистемой вокруг него.